Reached my first goal: 100k SPORTS staked!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Finally today I reached the first goal on Sportstalk Social: 100k of SPORTS tokens locked in stakes on my account @claudio83.sports!

Cattura.PNG

As I said this is just my first goal. I have never sold any SPORTS tokens because I am convinced that in the future, when interest grows again, Sportstalk will be a fundamental pivot of the Steemit community and the STEEM blockchain.

Next goal 200k SPORTS staked!

I will continue with my account @ claudio83.sports to take care of the best sports posts published on the platform!


ITA

Finalmente oggi ho raggiunto il primo goal su Sportstalk Social: 100k di gettoni SPORTS bloccati in stake sul mio account claudio83.sports!

Cattura.PNG

Come ho già detto questo è solo il mio primo obiettivo. Non ho mai venduto alcun gettone SPORTS perchè sono convinto che in futuro, quando l'interesse crescerà nuovamente, Sportstalk sarà un perno fondamentale della comunità di Steemit e della blockchain STEEM.

Prossimo obiettivo 200k SPORTS staked!

Continuerò con il mio account @claudio83.sports a curare i migliori post sportivi pubblicati sulla piattaforma!

Sort:  

Nice grind, cheers to you!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on your achievement, @claudio83! SportsTalkSocial is one of my favorite tribes!

I wish you good luck and success!

Thank you 🙏 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats man!

More efforts more sports to your wallet 🤑✌️

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46