You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thailand is still nice and 300k SPORTS staked

in #sportstalk5 years ago

It’s like you have the whole place to yourself and it looks so peaceful why bother jogging lol

I’m also planning to up my sports stake I just read they will also be launching coin burn like Leo so we’re getting these tokens at a premium now

I’d also like to eventually delegate to moderation projects on sports and once we have category specific curation projects I think it will be a lot more fun not that I don’t enjoy using the site now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

exactly :-)

I have been there now a bit over a week and there is a lot of good and a lot of bad but I think the good will take over and "win".

As curation rewards are higher than on Steemit there is not this much pressure to make a post which is nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94