Goaltycoon is the code.....

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

IMG-20190827-WA0031.jpg
They say it a game of luck but i call it a brain work, yeah brain work and time that's what you need in this game, goaltycoon is a game of fun if you make it so but can also be a way to earn money too when you are in a higher league.
Looking up at the pic i won my first game in league 3 and tomorrow will be fun too because we are playing two games at the same day but not same time giving me upper hand to win my league game.
League 2 is my aim and i will do my best to reach that league.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

I have completed what i was ask to do remove me from ban list pls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65