You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When "Big Time" Players Don't Make Plays......

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

I have made a resolution tonight with OCDB (fair deal) both sides. I have not made a resolution with @curangel as of yet. If they accept the same deal i made tonight with OCDB and stop falging me, you will never be downvoted ever again. If Curangel is not willing to see the many concessions i have made then I will flag every post you make from here until the end of time until you remove your delegation. My terms are fair and firm. I have a video uploading right now about this. If you STILL put your trust into a group who has not made one single deal or concession since they started here .....YOU sir are part of the problem. I am not for centralization or a dictatorship.

Sort:  

Well I’m glad you worked it out with them in all honesty as it’s in all of our best interest to keep the peace and help grow this place. I hope you can work out a peaceful resolution with @curangel as well, but once again I will not be bullied into a random stranger telling me who I can delegate to. I’m sorry you are getting downvoted by them. I dont delegate to them with downvotes in mind but more the curation they help bring to light. Helping accounts grow.

I hope you reconsider fucking with my account though...

Posted using Partiko iOS

so your not ok with a stranger "bully" you into removing a delegation but you are ok with letting a group of strangers bully another steemian into who they can and can not vote for? so its ok if it dosent affect you? You better hope they take my deal....I'm gonna test how much you really believe in what they are doing and what they stand of if they don't....trust, believe and bank on that!

So you are a terrorist?!? If I don’t give in to your demands you’ll make me suffer?!?

You also threaten me?!? I better hope?!?

It’s amazing that you can’t seem to have a civil conversation without resorting to acting like a spoiled child throwing a tantrum. Threats and demands.

As for your question...no. I don’t necessarily agree with any of the flagging shot that’s been going on lately. Well I won’t say any. There are some entirely deserving of said flags. I do t know your patterns and history to be honest. All I know is ya flagged me when we have no idea who each other are. You personally flagged me.

That’s like me eating at Chic-Fil-A and you saying I hate gay people because the family that owns it donates to a shitty Christian charity that doesn’t support gay marriage. No...I just like their delicious chicken.

Just like I like that @curangel is looking for good undiscovered content and bringing it to light. Spreading their vote to lots of smaller accounts that go unnoticed. That’s what I like.

That make any sense at all?

Posted using Partiko iOS

i cant only use my steem power to influence the chain. my power very limited. i will not just be downvoting you. i will be (with others) downvoting ANYONE who delegates to a group that has not made one single deal, continues to downvote even when several acct holders have changed, they have provided no guild-lines of what they would like to see. all they do is move the goal post and your supporting that. That is not a democracy, that is a dictatorship and the only way to remove a dictator is to take out the people around him who support him. I have bent A LOT in the last month. Your boys have bent not an inch for nobody.....so who is the terrorist here me or the group you support? I am not threatening you in any way i am just telling you what i am prepared to do just like they told me and the rest of the people they have personal issues with. I am for what they are doing but they have taken it way to far and have not bent AT ALL. It's now time to test how much you really believe in them.....jus sayin

Look man, I support em with several hundred Steem power which is not even enough to be a penny. You smacked me with a several dollar downvote. Not a fan of that. That’s a fucking completely extreme move and I see I’m not the only one getting smashed by you. If you want to make this personal, then I’m in. YOU are making it personal...

Posted using Partiko iOS

i can only discourage you all one at a time...and i wont be the only one. When you finally see that they are in the wrong because they are not willing to negotiate with ANYONE we will make moves on one decelerator at a time. Heck remove the Curangle and move it to OCDB, they are more reasonable to deal with. Not to worry though, i have been fair enough that they will see that i have made lots of changes so it should not be an issue. I'm just giving you a heads up. The amount of SP you delegated is irrelevant to me, i want to test them all.

I vote for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42