Sort:  

I'm really impressed about how in depth your Bronco info is. I agree with you on Flacco and Lindsey. I really think they are better than they are playing. Future looks bright but since KC is in the division I would try and have a good 4 year plan. But I really like this. I'd listen to you each week. So much better than sports talk radio.

Thank you! I do this every week before and after the games.

Not a Bronco fan per say but I'm an NFL fan for sure. I'll be listening. My favorite Bronco was Randy Gradishar and I think Norris Weese should have started Super Bowl XII so what do I know lol.

Didn't catch you live. But still a dang good replay if you ask me.
I wish i could see some of those country sights.

Wishing Broncos always success.

A hard start, but things are getting better. Noah should had the ball in the outside hand and not the inside hand, thats a popwarner rule!

I am not an nfl fan and i dont follow the league but your love for the broncos and the nfl in general is highly infectious. I look forward to the super bowl only because of the crazy ads and the half time show but the i think i will start showing more interest in American Football (as we call it here). Thanks for sparking my interest😂

Thanks for checking out my blog!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74