Sort:  

Broncos ruled it once again as expected :D

How awesome to find you on Steem. @davedickeyyall told me. I am happy to see such a die hard bronco fan. I have been a bronco fan for 40 years. We have the best fans here. Great video. Pat Bowlen was a great owner. He will be missed. Go Broncos!!!

Thanks for checking it out! I make lots of videos about the Broncos during football season.

I'm sure there's a tool for translating audios, but it's not in my hands.

For now all I can say is: nice kitchen hehe.

I also like poker, I consider myself a great player.

Fraternal greeting from Venezuela!

Broncnos are back and the fan base is growing and I am sure Denver Broncnos will perform better.

Have you seen our SportsTube platform? It'll let you share your YouTube video and be seen there too.

https://video.sportstalksocial.com

Ok cool....I’ll try it out. Is there a token or Tag I need to use?

Nope whenever you use it to share your video it will automatically apply #sportstalk so your one other tag can be used to classify like #nfl or #broncos.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope Broncos will be success. Have a nice day, Sir.

I wish you success.my friend @broncnutz happy Friday

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for your upvote on my post dear. Appreciate it.

have a great weekend of success ( from Singapore)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01