Sort:  

This is Got to be Painful for You Bronc. That's OK though because there is also College Football..............

I think they will going to factor in the things that will make them win every single game that they would do in the future @broncnutz but of course there are things to consider for that to happen. :D

Ah man.

We are both feeling the pain today (with my Vikings loss) but it is early in the season right? They have to lose together before they learn to win together right? Sucks to be on the losing end of bad calls but you gotta wonder what is going on with the offensive coordination. Is Falco screwing them over or the other way around?

Keep the faith my man! Long season!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Flacco playing good. He threw for almost 300 today.

Great video.. all those holding calls killed y'all.. but I gotta say I liked the call by the coach to go for 2.. I was cheering that so much.. as a Bears fan.. when the game is on the line I'd rather it be on the defense.. I was crushed when they converted it.. I really thought time had expired after that 4th and 20 tho.

That was close but yet so far :(

What did the lb do in that last pass? We all new they will throw to the dig and he went to cover a RB flat.

Dang I saw the end of that game man, brutal. My Titans lost as well today. rough day all around.

Thanks for such a great video. You said what all of us bronco fans are thinking. So Dave is a bears fan and I am a Bronco fan. I agree with most if what you said. I definitely think We lost the game with penalties. Holding holding holding....... we have some young talent and apparently it is a learning experience.

Hopefully Broncos can win in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26