Sort:  

Raider Nation Baby!! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Boooooooooo!

😬 “knock on wood if you’re with me” JG

What an amazing portrait drawing you look really awesome and cute

It was done by the beautiful and extremely talented @gvand who is a fellow Steemian here. I haven’t seen much of her around for a while but she is also living in Venezuela. Lots of trouble there right now, I hope she is safe. I am FOREVER THANKFUL to @gvand for dong this for me.

Game Week!!! Monday night with the Raiders!!!Woot! Bottom of the barrel. LOL

Knock on wood if you're with me!!! I love it. I like it. We are clear. OMG.

No running back. LOL Raiders Nation. I must say that you need to have someone to talk trash about. Do it again! :) Broncos own them!!

Sing it to me!

!tip

Good for you bud!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like football. I don't fully understand it, but I enjoy watching it.

pd: your initial greeting is the best!

That cap should be mine

🎁 Hi @broncnutz! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Treed On Tuesday With A Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01