Broncos Football is Back! Training Camp Trash Talk W/Broncnutz

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

Tonight I am super hyped about the start of the football season. Enjoy the Live Stream that just happened on YouTube for some good trash talk with Chiefs and Raiders fans who showed up!

Sort:  

Dammit! I tune in for a sec from the cottage with an expensive data plan and unable to stream the OG.

I am just gonna share this and check it out when I am back on the grid.

Football time is the best time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can you tell me why I'm not getting power? As I am doing a lot of work on steemit, but still my result is not coming at all. Please go to my blog and suggest me a good opinion from your side

You need to invest a little bit in some Steem Power. Maybe like 100.00 USD if you can because that will help a little to get you going. When I first started I had a had time getting noticed as well. You also need to vote for others to earn curation rewards by running your voting power down to about 80% everyday. You can check your voting power in real time here: https://steemworld.org/@uttamblogs

its That time of the year to get hyped. Love some training camp drama!

You are single-handedly the best NFL commentator on Steem. I prefer MLB though and like your videos on baseball better because that is my interest.

Get get get it! I do like the Raiders RB for fantasy purposes. Prolly another RBBC in Denver this year, ain't it?

The video we all wanted to see glad to see it back :D like always in broncos style

Buenisimo Bro!

Football is back on broncos training side, and its waiting for the trophy coming home!

Posted using Partiko Android

Almost all men really like ball. Hope you enjoy it.

It is really going to be interesting to see how this year league is going to be. Because I know for sure that it is going to be interesting and competitive as well @broncnutz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40