Sort:  

pocketsend:11@broncnutz, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: broncnutz
New sending account balance: 262842
New receiving account balance: 5300
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 60bd73df7d8ef0cf033a4b45cce55638b91305c0


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

That's right KC does not have a Trophy Room.........This is About as Close as They will come to a Trophy Room.

Chiefs Trophy Room = Hungrier than a Hippy

It so nice to see videos that spans many venues that I know I wont ever get a chance to visit... especially in my current state. Thank bro !! enjoy the views/videos. !!nice!!

I’m glad you enjoy my content Cuz! I always try to keep it fresh and interesting with new stuff.

remember to use the photography tag when you post photos, can earn some of thos PHOTO tokens. And use Creativecoin when you do something creative like cooking or planting.. or fishing perhaps...
I'm also looking at Marlians tag for everything orginal of any topic....

and thanks for all your upvotes. even the comments gave me a healthy dose of SPORTS token ! haha

It's an incredible facility.

Speed, jumping power, you have everything haha!

I’m what they call a five tool player because of my vast abilities. I’m mean I’m 6” away from dunking a basketball at almost 50 and that was barefoot! 😂😂😂😂😂 I’m just glad I did not hurt myself.

You're a very energetic boy. I celebrate this :)

Woohoo! You made it!!!! Sucker!!!!

!tip

You are very lucky , Sir. We don't have a place like that here.

broncnutz always on the run ; )

🎁 Hi @broncnutz! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublime Sunday, Eclectically So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80