You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How was your Superbowl party?

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Haha, stupid me. I usually stay up and watch the first half and then go to bed after halftime. If they started the game earlier in the day that probably wouldn't be the case. I knew I was going to have to get up at 4am to exercise though, so I wanted to make sure I got my rest. I am glad that KC won. I had Mahomes as my fantasy quarterback last year and he did some really great things for me. The come from behind win is not that surprising. I think they did that in another game this year too. They have an impressively explosive offense.

Sort:  

4 am to exercise you are an eager beaver lol. Would never get out of bed for that even if I was training with a super hot woman.

I dread doing it every morning but once it is done I am glad I did it. If we didn't need to be into work so early I am sure we would push it back to 5 or 6! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43