11,900+ Sports Staked. Am Hitting My Target Soon........ 1 Million Sport.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

In a bit to up my stake and earn more in curating post, I've come to find solace and sustainability in Sports, though it's not my favourite but I love the fact that majority on the blochchain loves it. They love sport, almost everyone has there favourite in the UEFA Champions League, Carling Cup, Barclay and many more.
The likes of WWE, Basketball, Hockey and crickets to the Middle Eastern guys. This shows a wide variety of sport all across continent.

I see it as much of a very good bussiness prospect to pitch my tent here too and get to become an early starter on a platfrom that is just growing.

The more reason am buying the tokens now and curating with it, in a bid to get more, in a bid to earn more, in a bit to take a stand on here before it becomes too late because it's already showing such signs here, the token is now appreciating on steem-engine and there are sign it will continue to appreciate on and on like that.

I bought 9000+ Sport some minutes ago and went ahead to stake it.

https://steemd.com/tx/330abab55a555c2ce2efc25c1bcd9322939c5a15
...
IMG_20190901_014312_360.jpg

The truth is, am not stopping yet, never, my aim is to reach 1 million stake, though I have no idea how much upvptr value that is going to give.

Steem On.

PS: If you have any Sportstalk post you can always drop as a comment to any of my post, I'll be glad to curate them.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63