You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍔BEST FRIDAY HAT TRICK: HOCKEY / JUMBO JUICY CHEESEBURGER / BEER! 🍺

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Now that's my kind of hat trick! That burger looks sooo delicious!! Since I live close to St Louis I have to root for the Blues. But since I actually live in Illinois I have to give a little live to the Blackhawks too. Good luck on your game.
@tipU curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

HAHAHA, Yes for sure, my favorite Hat Trick too!! I also love the Chicago Blackhawks even though they are not doing so good this year 27th Overall, but St Louis is 9th and playing the Blue Jackets at 5 pm Pacific time, so Good Luck I hope they win for you!! And yes those Cheeseburgers were so Yummy!!😋❤🍔🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69