You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a SOCCER THEMED LOGO for SPORTS TALK SOCIAL!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Im liking these. Just wondering do you do personised ones. It mat be lucrative for you. Let me know. I may be i terested in one. Just looking up on one of the logos. The word "icentizing" is that meant to be "incentivizing" ?? Dont want you going to all that work and spelling is wrong. 😀

Sort:  

Hahaha yeah I actually have the right spelling but you cant edit the article in sports talk anymore I'll do again an article for that along with other page breaker I made so care to give me a follow so you'll be notified, I can create a personalized for you :D just your consistent upvote is enough I don't demand payments hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42