U.S. Women's Open champion Lee Jeong-eun said, "I have an Olympic medal dream."

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Lee jung-eun, who won the U.S. Women's Open in June, returned with a trophy. He also expressed his ambition to win a medal at the Tokyo Olympics.

images (12).jpeg
Source

It's been three months since she won her first U.S. Women's Open title, but Lee Jung-eun, who was watching the video with her name on it, was moved back to tears.

[Lee Jung-eun/World Ranking: (Seung Seung-yeop) ] It's been three months and I still feel moved. I think I got a big present.]

My father, who supported me despite my uncomfortable health during my tour in Korea, and I laughed a lot this time.

Lee Jung-eun, who has been one of the most successful rookies in this season, has virtually cemented her first-year U.S. goal of winning the Rookie of the Year award.

[Lee Jung-eun/World Ranking: (Si Sang-sik) I really want to win the Rookie of the Year award by going on stage and speaking with great English words.]

Lee Jung-eun, who has steadily improved her world ranking to fourth place, now has a new goal of competing in the Tokyo Olympics and winning medals.

[Lee Jung-eun/World Ranking: The goal is to win a medal at the Olympics and my heart is going to beat. I really want to achieve the goal of the Olympics while training hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57