Hello Sportstalksocial... Say Hi To A Newbie.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

PicsArt_07-31-07.19.59.jpg
Hello to all "sportstalksocializers". My name is Blessing from Nigeria and I've been in the Crypto world for a while now. I'm an avid user on Steemit and some other social media platforms built on the blockchain.

I got to know about sportstalksocial on steemit and through @tosyne2much. I suck at writing sports post but I'm pretty sure that like a chameleon, I'm definitely going to adapt to the platform.

It's time to take the bull by the horn. See y'all around. Happy new month in advance. Enjoy the rest of your day.

Sort:  

Hanty. You are welcome to steemit. Nice having you here. I wish more Nigerians would come on here and display our fun talent here as usual. Babe you fine oh🏵🌸😂✌

See your life outside. See mouth like baby you fine o. Come even dey send emoji.

Egbon Lateef. Enu ré o dà😐🙄.

Tim ba gba é mu?😐 Is it your baby ni?😂😂😂

Emi ni Olusho Awon omoge ni Sportstalksocial. To ba Fe omoge, wa ti owo bowe. Wa si fi 100,000 sports ranse.

Haha!!😂 egbon! Kilode? Sh'ogun laye ni? Ejor É help wa 😂. Eyin ti di steem grand masters already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43