You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My current thoughts on the economics of the SPORTS token.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

at a 9 month powerdown (please correct me if I'm wrong), A LOT can change including legalities and regulations within Crypto. Taking away liquid further consolidates power into a very few and will attract very few people who want to take the risk of either powering up or investing or even joining.
I've been on the fence on many things which are getting more apparent to quite a few lately. Taking away liquid or making it so that the very concept of a free market are changed will be more disastrous then someone using their stake to "dump" every day. The ones moaning the most about it are not the average user btw. my two pesos

Sort:  

Taking away liquid or making it so that the very concept of a free market are changed will be more disastrous then someone using their stake to "dump" every day.

This makes sense to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50