You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50000 SPORT Prize Swolesome NFL Survivor Pool

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Seattle Seahawks For the win.

Now does this mean every saturday I will need to check in and pick a week team, or am I in on the Super Bowl pool with just that team pick?

is this two different contest or an all-in one contest?

Sort:  

Super bowl pick is tiebreaker and to see who reads the rules.

But yes pick a new team every week (ill post every Wednesday or so after seeing whos been eliminated)

Okay so the official post will be about a Wednesday, I do follow you, but any chance for a tag on those official post so I do not accidentally eliminate myself?

I'll tag you in future posts

Thank you, that way I won't forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23