Sort:  

where exactly ? In sportstalk ? Or in an other tribes ? Or in steemit ?

So every platform has different criteria to be a whale?

Yeah, has different criteria to be a whale I think.

Well I am talking about sportstalk!

I think when talking about tribes, people didn't yet set the term of whale, dolphin and fishies there. But we are trying to copy everything by saying that. more than 10,000 you are a dolphin, more than 100,000 is orca and more than 1,000,000 is a whale.

But for me since I moved to tribes and I want to feel like a whale there. I want to consider 100,000 already a whale in each tribe. It's like a dream that I will never reach in steem, but I wanted to feel reaching in the tribes. lol

But recently I was thinking after reading a lot about tribes. What if our whales in steem will decide to move to tribes and they will have millions of staked coins in all of them. Will I feel a whale with 100,000 ? No, of course. So, maybe I will never be a whale in my life. lol

Hahaha yeah!
To be a whale in steem requires thousands of dollars investment. And yes if they cane here then we will be again minnows having 100000 staked but still minnows. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46