How to forget these times when playing in Spain in Mallorca, times of glory were these.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hello lovers and fans of sports today I will share a picture where you can see me when I played in my golden days in mallorca Spain, where he played several seasons and scored good goals to the archers of the category of the moment as to the boxes.

In the majority it was where I played and played abroad and thanks to my talent and good performance in the field and how to always give and leave everything in the field of the game and the best body and soul for the match was won by my team.

I went to mallorca where I found myself and a lot.

How to forget those moments and pleasant moments!

Here you can see me:


fuente


fuente

Until next time.

Remember my name is Juan Arango player and soccer lover and my name is arangol because he kicked was almost or goal hahahaha.

My regards to all of you and my best regards

Sort:  

Glorious times! how to forget!

You posted exactly the same post yesterday but in Spanish. This is not good. Please use two languages on one post.

Congratulations @arangol18! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45