Barcelona fc player Carles Pérez prefers to play at Barça to collect 1.5 million at 16 years old

in #sportstalk5 years ago


fuente

Carles Pérez celebrated having stayed at FC Barcelona just for the pleasure of having already debuted with the first team, even above juicy offers. In words to Ser Catalunya, the 21-year-old culé said that "there are people who are guided more by money, I respect all decisions, but I always say that I want to succeed here." “Money always arrives and for me being here is the most important thing and not charging 1.5 million with 16 years. My dream is to succeed here, ”he insisted.

Pérez said he was "very happy with the opportunities that the coach is giving me", he admitted that "the day I started against Betis I had a little pressure but it was the happiest day of my life because I also scored a goal" and advanced which career would you like to match over the years. “They have told me that I look like Pedro, they have also compared me to Robben. I would sign Pedro's career, ”he said. One of the virtues that relates to them is their ability to work. “They have always told me, but especially Valverde has not told me. Being in the first team, you always have to be involved, ”he said.

His continuity as culé lived as a endorsement of his good work. "I've always wanted to stay and I haven't heard offers from outside, they told me they wanted to renew me and I didn't think twice," he said.

Regarding his relationship with Leo Messi, Carles Pérez described it in detail. “He is a person who helps the home a lot. He always gives you advice. Both me and Ansu, who are the ones who just came up, told us to do it as we knew and that the whole team would help us

Sort:  

Sometimes the love of a shirt and feeling good in a place is better than a better salary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78