Staking SPORTS Tokens To 100k

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2019-07-23-08-35-06-054_com.android.chrome.png

Reading articles from @sportstalksocial and @patrickulrich accounts on his blog, making me confident in their commitments and projects in developing SportsTalk.social which is a new home for all conversations related to the world of sports. SportsTalk.social was built as the second layer on the blockchain Steem. Using SCOTBOT from the Steem Engine, by providing SPORTS tokens to users based on a set of community rules that have been determined.

One of their projects that fosters my confidence with the development of SportsTalk.social is to collaborate with Actifit, as well as the Sports burn Plans. To find out more about SportsTalk.social you can visit this blog.

As a user of Actifit I really appreciate this cooperation, because sports, especially football, is one of my hobbies and is the most popular sport in the whole world.

With confidence in their commitments and projects, I invested some Steem for me to exchange with SPORTS tokens, and staked so as to increase this account's Sports Power from the 21,502 SPORTS, I added 79,294 so SPORTS POWER became 100,796 SPORTS.

IMG_20190723_083556.jpg

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @cynisca, @abh12345, @philnewton, @talesfrmthecrypt, @cryptoandcoffee, @blanchy, @jk6276, @honoru, @igel, @bigmamba, @michealb, @rokyupjung, @lunaticpandora and @lordkingpotato for all your support and the writing that made me confident with this platform.

Sort:  

Fantastic! Personally i left a couple of orders but they haven't been filled yet!

Thank you for mentioning me on your post. We can make this platform abundant together!:) peace!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're right, thank you for supporting me all this time.

Congratulations on your achievement!
Best of luck!

Congratulations @anroja.sports! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That's massive many congratulations to you on staking 100K sport talk token this will give you more influence and power to make this community even better

Wow, that's really cool, I will do the same the next week. ☺

Good Job :) I'm going to stake all the Sports I earn too. This is going to be one of the top tribes on steem.

That's a big thumbs up for you to have that amount of tokens. Getting that much amount would be a big help on the market as well as in the platform as I understand. Anyway, I'm not good at marketing.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54