Have you got any of your own sporty video clips to share?

A hole in one? An overhead kick for the pub team? Skydive, Bungy, or even a no-look plant whilst playing pool?

Here's mine! Recorded in downtown Valencia.

With no shots looking on and the camera running, what other choices do you have than to attempt the red to top pocket, planted off the blue?


Upvote for first person to comment with the last word spoken by the camerawoman.

Upvotes for anyone else sharing a video of their sporting 'excellence' with the SportsTalkSocial community.

Go!

Sort:  

Has to be dick or sounds like dick. Fluke shot you jammy bastard.

It is 'dick'. I think she was a bit jealous of the skill to be honest :P

Anyone who can play a bit of pool can see that is no way a trick shot! I even called the ball and pocket with the cue!

Here is one of my morning rides to my favorite destination :)

Yeah man! Top notch :D

You should be able to put together some content from those vids, even though they are a bit of a pain to edit and organise. Cheers!

Thank you. I have some ideas to start making some, but time is less. Should organise myself first 🍻😀👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one brotha!

Heres us with Aerobie PRO in action a week or so ago...

I dunno, maybe you have already seen it... Still giving it a go :)

That baby goes and goes!

Nice field you have there and some rather awesome weather too :D

Mhm, the world record is 407m :)

Yeah this is actually a dog school playground but its free to do whatever when its not taken. Weather is alright I guess, too hot for my skin:)

Have a good one Ash and cya around!

Spotted dick.

Posted using Partiko Android

Something like that! I thought a 'well done!' would have been more appropriate but whatever :)

Great shot, I thought the last word was it!

Thanks! You can never be 100% but it looked on.

I was being called a 'dick' - no idea why! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67