sportsphotography - The runner

IMG_4900_Edited_RE.JPG

About three years a go i went to a short trip with my friends to Varzaneh desert in Iran. One of my friends (the one in the picture) told me to be ready for a photo and started running downhill. I set the camera on burst fire mode and took few shots. This one was the best.

contest curated and sponsored by @juliank.

CCamera: Canon EOS 60D
Lens: Canon 55-250 IS
Setting: ISO-100 | 1/500 s | f10 | 55mm
Location: Varzaneh, Iran

Sort:  

I love this! Such a cool action shot. Hope to see more great photography from you!

Thanks for the courage and resteeming. If you like quiet places you might want to check out Varzaneh desert in Isfahan, Iran.

This is so cool! Makes me even more curious about how it feels to leisure around a desert haha! Anyway, nice shot!♥

you could try it for your self, just need to travel here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26