Silver Surfer

Surfing-1.jpg

Kona has anyone could ask for beaches and beautiful water. Perfect lounging spots with white sand, lava rock walkouts to dive off of and check out the reefs or the combo with fantastic beach breaks ideal for catching a set.

Harsh light, can sometimes produce some striking silhouettes, super fun to shoot in any light.

Thanks for reading.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

wow thats is so beautiful

Amazing pic !! Thanks for sharing

Wow
Such a great photographer you are

breath taking !amazing shot taken. you are a professional !!

Wow what lovely photos. This is some super amazing stuff. Super awesome photography and the place is just far from mind blowing. Can you please tell me which place it is ? @scottdphoto

Lovely photo, and very cool title. Nature/water photography is always my favorite.

Just got done watching X Men Apocalypse, sonwhen I saw this I was like, cool title!

Thanks for sharing.

Love the bright reflection on the water.

Any tips for me? I'll be going for a photoshoot soon for my birthday...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39