You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you take a punch? 🥊

I love boxing! It gives me great adrenalin rush when I go to the cage with my gear on and get to practise. And it for sure ain't easy! There's always more to learn and that makes you feel you want to get better and better every time. It's extremely hard and intense and I'm always sweaty from head to toe after the workout. So I highly recommend you to try!

Sort:  

Well I'd have to get in better cardio shape before I get crazy! I had the opportunity to get trained in American Top Team MMA level 1 - but when I looked around and saw these cock diesel people I said F that, I'll just keep taking pictures! But I could have done it as it wasn't bad.

That's true, better to be at least in fair condition.. haha I wouldn't have trained with them either! It wouldn't have worked anyway, if the other one is big and strong af and I'm featherweight. If you ever try it, you should train with someone your size and approximately same skill-level

Same skill level? So next time I'm babysitting my 10 year old nephew I'll duke it out with him! LOL

Hahhah, please don't! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33