Sort:  

Hey dude! I see your in Colorado like myself! I followed, liked and resteemed ;) are you an ootb jumper or mile high? Either way good to have another skydiver here! I'm trying to get a skydiving tag built up here so I will like everything you tag in skydiving! Please do the same back for me and others so we can build a community here

Hey dude! I'm actually from Oklahoma ! Any Skydiving you see on here is from Oklahoma Skydiving Center :)

Colorado is AWESOME though but i still havent gotten to jump there yet!

and i think this was the first post to have skydiving tagged. I will start using it on all of them and help build this new community :D

Blue Skies!

EDIT- i guess i lied lol when i tagged it i didnt see any others with the tag but now i see them! i will start using it more!

followed u on instagram and figured out you were the guy in Adam Goodsells Vlog when yall went speedflying. i just watched that the other day thats how i remember lol

Haha yep that's me, I'm headed back to Colorado from Sweden right now to fly more ;)

Great job thanks for sharing with us upvoteddd!!! Done!! Vote me back please check my true story !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77