Young Hawaiian Skate Talent (Named Legend for a reason)

in #sportsphotography6 years ago (edited)

hisk8.jpeg
@photocontests

Introducing Legend from Kaui! Yeah you read it right... his name is legend.

I had the honour of photographing legend, and his friends body and mono in Kaui, Hawaii last month.
I met them in a local skate shop and they were nice enough to invite me for a skate at there local park... of course I said hell yea!

These young guys were incredible to say the least. For these kids there real haven is surfing in the ocean.
But when the island is suffering from a severe 20 year flood, they resort to the next best thing... the skate park!

Enjoy one of my favourite shots of legend here!
Evantures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15