You'll be an old man before you know it

''Do what you love to do and give it your very best. Whether it's business or baseball, or the theater, or any field. If you don't love what you're doing and you can't give it your best, get out of it. Life is too short. You'll be an old man before you know it.'

21035344._SX540_.jpg

#sportsphotography

Sort:  

Did you make this photo yourself?

Screenshot 2017-11-26 05.53.00.png

Yes. I try to promote my work on different platforms like Pinterest, Reddit, imgur because its hard to get viewers here without paying money to promote it. I am also selling my photos for different websites. I'm freelancer and thats my job.

It may look simple but it tells a lot of stories. I like it, and also you made a great choice to make it BNW. All the best!

Thank you. Why didn't you post anything after Marina photo. It was amazing :)

I'm preparing for my next post & will be joining the next archi photo contest. looking forward to your archi photos as well.

Alpha V1.0
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #sportsphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 75.05/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.5 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50