Photography | Petco Stadium PanoramasteemCreated with Sketch.

For Saturday's #sportsphotography submission, I decided to go with a panorama I shot of Petco Stadium. I am not into baseball that much, but this stadium is so much fun you really don't have to be.

LRM_EXPORT_20171125_091843.jpg
Petco Stadium | San Diego, CA

This image consists of 17 individual shots stiched together in Lightroom. If your interested in a billboard sized print let me know 😁

Happy Saturday!
Bradford Tennyson


Follow me @bradfordtennyson! Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

It is really sizable and wonderful stadium

It is for sure! A lot of great food and drink options too!

Owwao! Such a beautiful stadium. And nice photography

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 25 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Alpha V1.0
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #sportsphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.01

Account Level: 2
Total XP: 232.64/400.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow Amazing! looks wide my viewing angle look at this photo. You are really creative

Thanks for stopping by and the nice comments! For shots like this you have to go wide 😀

hahaa .. I have to learn a lot from you to get perfect width precision 🙏🏼😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54