You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw | Aim | Fire - A morning on the range

in #sportshooting5 years ago

I always think grey hair comes from stress and you can get it at any age, but there is a solution. If you check videos on Youtube regarding copper and grey hair. Seems like an easy solution which makes grey hair reversible. So check it out and have a nice weekend.

Sort:  

I like my grey hair...Makes me look distinguished. 😉

I started getting it as well. Whenever I get stressed some new hairs pop up. But as a woman I find it annoying becuse I dont want to color my hair all time lol

Yes, it will plague most of us at some stage I think. Hopefully you manage to remain stress free so those few greys don't get any friends. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54