You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am referee3, and I am running to continue being a SportsTalkSocial Referee.

I just dropped a post shows what I op/ed feel of all this, I think the abuse is not as god awful as people make it out at this point and honestly is to get people to stake and invest more for a 'spot'. At this point am seeing more cohesive action from individuals in the community then most of the ref action the last couple months . :)
also, I think it should be volunteer, transparent and rewards of up to 5 million sports a month burned to null instead of having trillions of tokens :)
hope you are well my friend

Sort:  

self uv when I feel like it and it's your right too, now if you do a shit load and lots of alts, not my bag of tea but also feeling this place is morphing right back into Steemit or even worse Scorum.
shrugs, I like the places I just invest and don't ever even attempt to be "community". Way less of a headache and probably why I still think this crap that fiat and crypto are SO different are two sides same coin backed by a lot of the same big players. :)
cheers and hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02