Sort:  

Thats a bummer cause past few weeks we only had like 6 people. Glad to see it's filling now. Good luck on draft Kings this week. Hoping for around 10 this time

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh yea definitely glad it's filled. Is it the contest that's filled or the league? Yea man I'll definitely be joining. Good luck to you too!

It's just this weeks contest that's filled on FanDuel. They have a free entry to win free dash too. I'd encourage signing up for that too

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh ok cool, I'll be sure to keep an eye on it and try to get in next time
Ok sweet, I'll check it out

Contest is called crypto cup dash

Ahh yea i think I've done that one before, but haven't been too successful, haha

Yeah. Dfs tourney's are hard in general, and then that one only pays top 10 I think. Unleash the deepest of plays haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha oh wow, yea that will be hard but hey, ya never know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75