Weekly Challenge | Let’s Do Sports and Share Using #sportsactivity

in #sportsactivity7 years ago (edited)

Win SBD/Steem in Every Weekend


desert-2806435_960_720.jpg
Image Source: pixabay.com


Sports is one of the physical and psychological activities of someone which is useful to maintain and improve the quality of one's health. The benefits of sports for the human body can help protect against diseases such as stroke, heart disease, diabetes, and high blood pressure.

In addition, by doing sports activities can also improve mood and reduce stress, as well as maintain the stamina to keep fit. Therefore, it is really advisable for everyone to do sports activities in an organized and well-structured way. I am sure that everyone familiar with my explanation above and do sports.


After over a year, I became a Steemit user, #sportsactivity is still lacking, including me, I prefer to write and take pictures, then upload them on Steemit. In fact, the sport is very important thing for you to survive in front of Laptop.



Image Source: pixabay.com

Today, I would like to invite all steemit users from around the world to participate in sharing photos of sports activities or sports competitions, and all about sports photography. You will be appreciated here.


Sport Activity.png

How do I participate?

The procedure is very easy, you do not need to register, just use the tag #sportsactivity and #life in your blog post. Every Sunday I will announce the best post, and will get SBD/STEEM gift. Share your Sports Activity while using the correct tag. You are free to upload it anytime. Of course, it must be an original high-quality post.

Winners and prizes

I will select the best sports activity from Steemit user. For now, I will choose the best four photos, each of which will get 1 SBD from my Wallet. This gift will increase in the future.

If you like this post, please vote and resteem. Invite your friends to participate. Or if you want to support #SportsActivity Weekly Challenge, I will receive your support gladly.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

nice we will try it, maybe this is interesting thing :D

Lets share the activity, x)

I joined this challenge bro @arfa!

Cool bro

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

You are welcome

This post has received a 18.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arfa.

Good, im join bro ☺️👍🏼

Nice one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58