U wana be a thaiboxer...?..

in #sports8 years ago

thaiboxing in thailand called muay thai
you having plans coming to thailand and become a Muay Thai Fighter...?..then make your self ready for a long and hard way..but not impossible...
training 6 to 8 hours a day only off on sundays is the daily routine...


u have to be ready to suffer and push ur self to the limit..

My first fight in thailand i made 12 years a go and got 20 bucks for it...but i was proud...i made my first money with fighting...
fight after fight i gained more money and more respect..fighting against some of the best in the world at my high of my carrier made me today a better coach and trainer for other fighters ..

retired
today im retired and i dont fight anymore...i made more then 150 fights and my knee dosent work anymore how i wish...
the love to muay thai is still here then i teaching in bangkok at elite boxing  gym on daily bases
www.elitefightclub.com
if any one is interested to get fit and explore bangkok then feel free to contact me anytime

fight highlight of zidov akuma




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52