You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre-Fight Anxiety

in #sports6 years ago

I usually get the prefight jitters way before the actual fight. That being said, I am in relatively less stressful BJJ fights rather than MMA. Those tips and understanding will definitely help me in my lesser fights though.

When my training partner Kris fights, I tell him I am more anxious and nervous than he is and he is the one who is fighting! His first pro fight is coming up soon and I will show him this post now.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting @zekepicjleman I really hope it helps out your friend but if he is a Pro he already must have a system. If it suites you I would appreciate a resteem.

Done and done!

I should have thought of that myself but rarely remember to resteem.

Thanks my friend, I appreciate it!

Ah any time. Your content has always been right up my alley and you were one of the first people on this blockchain to support me. Won't ever forget that.

Right on, and thank you my friend. We can all use some support in these times. Steemit is actually below when I got in, hoping this turns around soon! Are you on Steem.chat?

Yah I joined back a couple months ago but never really chatted much with so many other distractions.

Well myself and a few other basically just message each other to up and reseteem each others stuff with Direct Messages. if you make enough friends like this it can be very useful. My name on there is embomb701-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70