Please support. I run for Amnesty International in Warsaw half marathon

in #sports7 years ago

I am here again with the same asking.

On March 25th, I will run in 13th Warsaw Half Marathon. I want that my start will be something more than just race. You can help me. Support charity organisation, which I run for it and help those who need our help. When the counter on my profile will show 350 PLN, the money will be transferred to the bank account of the organisation of my choice and I will get my 13th Warsaw Half Marathon starting kit from that organisation.

I have chosen to run for Amnesty International. Amnesty international is a global movement of more than 7 million people who take injustice personally. They are campaigning for a world where human rights are enjoyed by all. Today, human rights in World are in danger. Join to protect freedom of assembly, association and women's rights.

Dear people of Steemit,
I will appreciate every donation made through the following link. https://rejestracja.maratonwarszawski.com/en/charity/3973
All donated money goes to Amnesty International Poland account. Everything is for charity, I will not get even a cent of your donations.
Keep in mind that the donations are made in Polish Zloty. 1 Polish Zloty (PLN) = 0.21 GBP/0.24 EUR/0.27 USD
I will donate 80 PLN by myself (the amount regular registration cost). If everyone who read this donate $1 and that would be enough.
Please resteemit if you care.
Thank You in advance

Sort:  

That's in 8 months. Should be enough time to prepare : )

I am ready, just want to collect some charity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15