You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xtreme Sports in Steem .-. XLETIX Challenge .-. Diversión, sudor y barro

in #sports7 years ago

So xtream sport.
Very adrenaline.
I will not be able to do it.

Sort:  

WHATTTTTTT???? GET your us out of the sofa RIGHT now!!! MOVEEEEEEE ;-)
It is so much fun and once you are there, challenging yourself and everyone pushing you harder it feels just amazing...
The next day though... (I let you imagine the pain....)

Realy?
Maybe i should try it but you have to teach me first. and I will feel the spirit if there is a beautiful woman who saw my action.
Hahaha
Just hope i can to do.

That´s the spirit!!!!!!!!!! JUST get out of the house and TRY IT whatever you try to do, if you have people around you, with constancy and effort there is NO LIMITS
D´u wanna start? I highly recommend to try kickboxing or cross fit. They both feel amazing

Of course they will make me feel amazing..
But before, it will make my waist hurt. ha ha.
actually sports like you do it is not in my place of birth. I live in a village far from a great city like your city.
Just can hope to can do someday :)

BIG CITY???? I currently live in a small island called Tenerife. It is big enough to be called a big village tough... ;-)
I left the city four years ago looking for a better life.

Are you know @marcosespes1? You are a writer who has a talent like a motivator. That is big think you have.
I am so great to know you today.
So, thank you, although maybe that does not mean anything for you, but i just can to say thanks 😊

IT means a lot!!!
I use steemit as a tool to show my family how my life is here, in Tenerife.
If at the same time, I help you, that feel amazing!!! :-)

THANK YOU

I'm not sure I'll be patient for that .
Hopefully I can quickly try it

But enough xcuses! If you wanna make a change, change the man in mirrow!!!!!! Michael Jackson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51