Daily football Sports picks- read on. Future posts daily. Take Georgia Tech tonight... +3

in #sports7 years ago

I am going to start to post football plays randomly throughout the week. And some baseball thrown in there too every now and then and when basketball comes watch out, cause we gonna make some money.... I have been active in the sports trading community for a long while, never coming out to help the community. Well now I have available extra time almost daily so I will give this a go. Enough rambling as I will have plenty of time for that my friends.... lets get to buisness.
To get to the real reason why we are here is today's pick. Please dont take MY word for it. This and all future postings will be a paid by me, a 3,2 or 1 star selection from a reputable source that I have copied and Pasted for you. Please do your own research. But this is very logical starting point for your betting. Sorry to not get this out earlier for you early line hunters out there, It will be in the future.
So please feel free to stop by in the future, for more pick freebies. I will continue to ponder how I will further this experiment in providing free information that I have paid for... Why not, its mine, so I share it all for free. Lets get started at beating the bookie$.

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 4

GEORGIA TECH 31 Tennessee 23
Not all 9-win seasons are the
same, as more was expected of UT a year ago. And that was with NFL preseason
movers QB Josh Dobbs and RB Alvin Kamara still in the fold. Now Butch Jones is
looking for some new attack-end linchpins while trying to figure out a way his 104th-
ranked rush “D” can cope with Paul Johnson’s always-awkward-to-defend GT
option. Jackets a handful lately for SEC foes, who are just 1-5 vs. line last six vs.
Johnson
GOOD LUCK TO US ALL!!
Take Georgia tech plus any number..

Sort:  

Hey intresting stuff you got here. I do something similar with free picks and contest with giveaways. Lets help each other by resteeming and voting. Little thing go a long way. If you want of course. You can check out my post today here
https://steemit.com/money/@alimtl2011/todays-free-sports-picks-tonight-15-sbd-contest-for-commenting-50-usd-in-crypto-giveaway-for-voting

Also as weird as it sounds. Pictures help. I still need to work on that. Also i was trying to gain visibility by using things like @randowhale @buildawhale . Working on finding similar things. Good luck again

start with the avatar.

Congratulations @xxwhitevaderxx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I will be posting this weeks NFL and college early Tues A.M. 9-5-17 . As soon as I go over them all I will post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18