You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPORTS_chatSPOT EP.#2---_---MATT MITRIONE---_---BELLATOR180 CO-MAIN EVENT(JUNE 24, 2017 Madison Square Garden,NY)

in #sports7 years ago

Wishing Fedor the best of luck. I doubt he will ever reign as he did 10 years ago. I will definitely be watching this one.

Sort:  

FEDOR IS A LEGEND;) NO MAN IN THE WORLD CANT TAKE THAT AWAY FROM HIM!!!

No man but Silva lol

HAHA Don't kick a man when he's down! or something like that ;)

Would like to see you in there :P

You look like a big guy, still the story would be... one shot one kill!

Right? He would send me to heaven ASAP

JUST MY OPINION, Cheers bro

Believe it or not, I used to fight MMA. Then I started writing for MMA publications and was a cohost on ESPN 97.5's In The Cage. I never swung with EMILIANENKO and nor would I try lol.

SIR, NO REASON TO NOT BELIEVE YOU!

As a writer, honestly, what do you think about my style?

And count in that English is light years away from my language... :P

Honestly... It took me reading over some of your stuff before I realized that English was not your first language. You're speaking better than most people who's first language is English.

Well, that's good to know! I appreciate that! "HA HA"

THANKS!

I TRY MY BEST! BEAST MODE on!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25