France vs Belgium

in #sports6 years ago

Tonight there is a really exciting soccer match that will be taking place. It is Belgium against France. I am really excited to watch the game. Belgium and France are two of the teams that I believe are highly capable of making it to the final match. I don't know which to support tonight because I like both of the teams. 

It is sad that either one will have to be eliminated but at the same time exciting because one of them will be making it to the next stage. My family is excited too because in our home, there's some heavy Belgium supporters as well as some heavy France supporters. 

I look forward to seeing the game. May the best team win! I hope this will be a good and entertaining match that will be full of excitement and be played well.  I truly have faith in both of the teams and think that they are equally capable of winning the match. I can't wait see! 

I will definitely do a write up on the match being played today when it is over. The results will probably be in my next post. If you are watching the game today, enjoy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81