You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broncos vs Browns **Live Crow**

in #sports6 years ago

Hey there Mr Nutz! Found some time to stop by your blog......yeah you're are in full football mode. How are my Giants doing this year? I've ben lost in time and space here in beautiful Thailand; I forgot it was even football season back home! ehhhh happens.

Man you would love it here. Swimming pool is full of girls from around the world, that's where I've been spending a lot time these days. Anyway, hope you have been well. And always, thank you for keeping in real. I'm waiting for another what's wrong with the political elite, deep-state post. Those are always my favorite. Have a great day. From Pai Thailand! -Dan

Sort:  

The Giants and Broncos both look like ass right now......I would much rather be swimming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64