You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NBA Free Agency Update - July 10th

in #sports7 years ago

great post and I have to be agree with you. How golden states able to sign everyone and kevin durant and iggy took their paycut? They remain the team to beat next year :( I hope next year, some one will be closer. Not too excited about 16-1 NBA final to be honest ..

Sort:  

Honestly, I think their toughest challenges will be in the conference semis and finals. They could potentially run into OKC, Houston, or San Antonio in back to back series with a potentially tougher first round as well. I think they could still sweep the finals, but making it there is less of a sure thing in my opinion.

one thing happening these years are western always have a lot tougher series (at least previous years) such that teams will get tired once they reach the final. And whatever Lebron James's team in the East, they are just cruising, saving ton of the energy playing the Final. @ @

I think the Celtics can sneaky steal a couple games and push the series a bit longer. That's really the only other team in the East though that I can see competing so I see what you're saying about energy. It also means less chance of injury which is also a huge piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30