Find me a better combo..... go ahead, ill wait.

in #sports3 years ago

Screenshot_20210924-220118_Instagram.jpg

Rummaging throufh some old stuff i had tucked away, a d this brought back some great memories.

Sort:  

When last have I seen one of these, you could probably sell just the console for a tone of money.

I foundnlotsnof my old stuff in my mother and fathers house. A gameboy, a Nintendo, an old comador 64.... Its like an aladins cave of treasure.

That is crazy. I've had that treasure trove feeling before. Super cool, what is the state of all of them?

All in working order. Most with original boxes and recipes. Now to set them all up and show my 5yr old son what real gaming is all about

He is a very lucky boy. Man that is super exciting. I have a whole stash of old games for my future children.

Thanks for using @steemegg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76