You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the Cavaliers and Warriors the Only NBA Teams with Hope for Next Season? No. There is Another.

in #sports7 years ago

@hanshotfirst - I feel for the Bulls! With my affinity to Chicago, they will always remain close to my heart. It is unfortunate that their coach has burned out their best players. Guess he did not have much choice with all the upheavals that had gone on. I believe that your argument in favor of Minnesota Timberwolves being a strong contender are quite logical. Time will tell who makes it to the playoffs. Will be interesting to wait and see.
Thanks for your article with such acute analysis. Upvoted

I went on am early morning photography and bird outing today to shake off my Monday blues. Have written a blog with collages of some nice birds (made with my original photos). I request you to take a look and let me know your views. Your comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Sort:  

Yeah... it will be a long time before the Bulls will be watchable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33