You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Boz does the Okie Doak on Broncos Fans and Tells All.

in #sports7 years ago

@broncnutz - Wow - That story just cracks me up 😎. The Boz was a keen business brain too along with being a showman, it looks like. He turned his arrogance in to money!! Some CEOs of large corporations can learn from that!

I have reverted back to my beloved wildlife animal blogs and have posted one about Lions in the making - A cub's story. I request you to take a look if you have time and liking for wildlife. Your comments would be eagerly awaited. Thanks.

Sort:  

Too bad he sucked in the NFL because at least he would have been entertaining for a few years to watch. The Boz has always been able to market himself that's for sure.

True that! I liked the way he made his presence felt but it did not register in NFL for some reason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43