Sort:  

In my opinion my analyses is not out of ordinary. I analyze what I watch ant mostly in the end I'm right. I'm 50 years old and whatch football since more than 40 years.
I salute back.
Best regards
sportfrei

Hopefully like your analysis, we will enjoy the game after the game just go ahead 😍 @sportfrei

Next game day I will give you a preview in English if you want to read it. We can discuss about a lot of games inti European cups or Bundesliga 1 and 2.
Have a funny football weekend.
Best regards
sportfrei

Okay, this will be great, hopefully we can discuss a lot, and I can read many interesting analysis from you @sportfrei, yes this will be a happy week to enjoy!! :))

Next week the games in Championsleague and Europa League I will preview in German and English.
I hope so to have time enough for this.
Best regards
sportfrei

So therefore your analysis is right on target, and I am proud to hear opinions from you who have very experience in analyzing the subject of this football. May you always be successful and lucky @sportfrei

I see we have about the same opinion but for me it would be very interesting to read you opinion about the games especially. You can watch all this games on TV or net??? We can continue our discuss after a short break because I go shopping now some food.
Be successful and lucky too.
You're from Japan???
Best regards
sportfrei

It is true, all can analyze but very few can analyze with precision and accuracy, I see it is in your analysis, okay happy to enjoy your beautiful day :)), no, I am not from japan, but from indonesia precisely Aceh province. Have you ever heard aceh ?? Which is famous for its tsunami disaster. Your country helps us. Yours sincerely and my prayers for you @sportfrei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05