You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying and staking THOUSANDS of SportsTalkSocial tokens that could be worth $1 each if you LISTEN TO MY PLAN to use EOS-EX to make SPORTS an EOSIO token THEN LIST ON NEWDEX pay for marketing BOOM

in #sports5 years ago (edited)

The only issue with a lot of these tokens is that they have no utility outside their own platform. Not necessarily a bad thing since I consider them testing grounds for seeing what works and what doesn't. I would like to see more of a Reddit style approach for these SCOT tokens. I guess hivemind in a way will fix that. Steempeak has the right idea in a way by listing tribes that you can use all.on one platform. I hope I can soon see some REIT style tokens that pay dividends based on buying and renting properties and paying shares to token holders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79