You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The tyranny of bucket lists the hate  around 'all that'.

in #sports7 years ago

Nice..your bucket list is quite large.. Lol..
Well I wanna see the statue of liberty.. Also wanna take a nice slow boat ride across the Venice canals in Italy munching on some pasta delicacy... I would love to watch a champions league game at Stamford Bridge supporting my beloved Chelsea ft.. I want to take a nice stroll through a Chinese street in the night with the behind lights flashing everywhere illuminating the surrounding with life.. I wanna go to Switzerland and visit a historic mansion kept alive through the centuries with its old but grand and magnificent architectural beauty..
That's my bucket list.. Smiles

Sort:  

Sounds awesome. Make it happen. NOTHING is impossible.

Of course!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67