How about that NFL weekend!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports6 years ago

Who do you guys have going to the super bowl? I'm predicting a Vikings Pats Super Bowl With the vikings pulling off the upset!

vikinsssgs-steelerddds-football1.jpg

BTW, how about Case Keenum tonight!

Sort:  

Vikings have the better team! But Pats have the best QB,Coach, and experience. I would pick Pats but I actually think pats will have a harder game next week.

Also as a giants fan I think emotionally I’d want Pats to win so the giants remain only team to beat them in the big game!

I agree, I think that the Jaguars defense can hang with the Pats.. But if it comes down to a close game there's no question that Brady will bring them back for the win...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33